[Drop Watch] Crucial Star – A Star From The Basement

Crucial Star announced the track list for his next EP “A Star From The Basement,” which will drop on August 4th. Interestingly, it is made of five “chapters,” throughout which Crucial finds and establishes himself as a rapper. The songs are produced by blockbuster producers such as G-Slow, The Quiett, Prima Vista, and Kimy Fiesta, as well as Crucial Star himself. Featuring include The Quiett, Jerry.k, Swings, B-Free, JJK, Donutman, and CZA. I’m looking forward to listen “No Pain No Gain” and “From the Basement” the bonus track. Can’t wait !!

Track List
Chapter 1 – The Question
01. Last Trip
02. Real Me
03. What’s This Art For
04. SCR (Super Crucial Rap)

Chapter 2 – Mind Travel
05. What’s Your Name (feat. Swings)
06. 그릇
07. No More Romance (feat. 조현아)
08. One Better Day
09. I Just Wanna (feat. CZA)

Chapter 3 – Love, Dream & Happiness
10. 쉽지않은 대답
11. 시간이 없어
12. 옷가게 (Can’t Go Out) (feat. Donutman)
13. Chocoholic (Rebirth)

Chapter 4 – Hope Blooming In Despair
14. 개꿈
15. No Pay No Gain (feat. Jerry.k)
16. Pain 09
17. Stupid Love Song

Chapter 5 – The Cure
18. 약속
19. Deep In A Dream (Outro)

20. From The Basement (feat. B-Free, JJK, The Quiett)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s